Day 14: Do, do, do lookin’ out my back door!

Good progress today with a new back door AND crazy purple drywall! I had no idea drywall was purple these days, who knew?

And for no other reason other than this has been stuck in my head all day, here’s my favorite song of the day by the Kinks, who have crept up to #2 in my last.fm listening stats. Unfortunately WordPress won’t let me embed the player onto the page, so we’ll have to do it the old fashioned way and send you through a link…


Picture Book by the Kinks

Tagged ,

One thought on “Day 14: Do, do, do lookin’ out my back door!

  1. HEATHER says:

    Ha! And for a second i was thinking “Hmm. Kate never struck me as a purple sort of girl.”

Leave a Reply

