holy cow we are SO CLOSE!

I’ve been meaning to upload these forever. We are excruciatingly close to being finished, all that’s left is the backsplash, cabinet knobs and about twenty small details that still need to be taken care of. I’ve been spending at least a half hour a day just standing in there fantasizing about where to put my new food processor and coffee maker and mentally assigning things to drawers and cabinets. It’s amazing to think that in two weeks, I’ll never have to eat another Lean Cuisine again. EVER.

Tagged , ,

5 thoughts on “holy cow we are SO CLOSE!

  1. That's Al, Al Jowlson. says:

    I am REALLY getting into the purple drywall. I’m not sure what this says about me, but I’m torn – so excited to see the finished product (it looks amazing already!!) and yet, sad to see the drywall go…

  2. martha says:

    I don’t see the point… What is this?

  3. Kate says:

    You don’t see the point of what? This blog?

  4. joey says:

    KATE! this looks amazing…and i am totally coming to stay in the yellow room…

  5. saramason says:

    I like your cabinets, same style as we are looking to order. Where did you get them?

Leave a Reply

